Company : South Lakes Windows Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 37 votes , 38 reviews
16th July 2019 Kendal

Very pleased with the entire process from start to finish. Steven, Gary and the teams that installed the windows and doors were very professional in their approach throughout. A couple of small snags were fixed immediately. Have no issues in recommending South Lakes if you are looking for a good local company.

12th July 2019 Hornby

Excellent product, excellent workmanship, excellent backup. All involved from start to finish gave an excellent account of themselves. Thank you.

30th June 2019 Lancaster

We are very happy with our new windows, which were fitted early June 2019.The whole team at South Lakes Windows were friendly and professional and the service we received was excellent, as was the finished product.

11th June 2019

I cannot fault the product, installation and quality service. I have used them in the past and had no hesitation in using them again. Cannot recommend this company enough. Well done and thank you.

21st March 2019 Kirkby Lonsdale

The team did an excellent job from beginning to end. They were painstaking in getting the specification and measurements absolutely right and helping me make my choice of window and fittings. The fitters were a joy to work with - extremely pleasant, cleaned up after each phase of the job and very professional throughout. This was very important because they were on site for around 2 weeks. The finished product - French door, front door, back door and 17 plus

...more
Faith    21st March 2019   Kirkby Lonsdale   

The team did an excellent job from beginning to end. They were painstaking in getting the specification and measurements absolutely right and helping me make my choice of window and fittings. The fitters were a joy to work with - extremely pleasant, cleaned up after each phase of the job and very professional throughout. This was very important because they were on site for around 2 weeks. The finished product - French door, front door, back door and 17 plus windows looks amazing. Very highly recommended.

6th January 2019 Arnside

Only a small job, replacing a row of 5 windows in a front porch. The job appeared to be professionally assessed and surveyed and the price was good. Two men arrived to do the job, cleared up afterwards and the job looks well done. Overall very pleased with the service and workmanship.

25th December 2018 Kendal

Just had a new double glazed backdoor fitted. We are very pleased, having had excellent service from South Lakes Windows on 2 other occasions, with a new front door & windows. The installing team are always very experienced, work efficiently & tidy up as they go along. The new doors look fantastic & are a lot warmer than the original doors. Many thanks.

7th September 2018 Halton

Two doors replaced, a very nice job! Installers were great and did a super job, cleaned up after themselves, they were polite and friendly.

Very pleased customer, I would recommend this company!

6th September 2018 Lancaster

Fabulous quality doors and windows. Just had my front door and windows installed. the staff completing the installation where professional and pleasant as well as the office staff who I have spoken to on several occasions. The product we picked looks superb and the door furniture is fantastic. Would recommend South Lakes to anyone wanting a good quality product, at competitive prices. A good all round company to deal with.

30th August 2018 Ingleton

Excellent service,from starting with Paul and finishing with the fitters, l can’t commend all involved highly enough. It was a pleasure dealing with your company. I would certainly recommend you and will be back in the future. Thanks

steve-reading-testimonials


Your opinions matter!

Write Your Review!
Read Paper Reviews
CONTACT US

For more information or advice - Contact us NOW... It's EASY!

Call FREEPHONE 0800 917 6066 and speak to one of our super helpful staff RIGHT NOW! (Office Hours)
…Or simply use our online contact form and we will respond ASAP!
CONTACT US

Double Glazing in Lancaster, Lancashire