Company : South Lakes Windows Ltd
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 22 votes , 22 reviews
14th February 2018 BARE MORECAMBE

South Lakes Windows installed sliding patio doors for us. It was a job really well done and looks very good. The outside was quite tricky but the two lads (Steve and Mikey I believe) did a very good job, were both good workers and cleaned away all the debris afterwards. I would highly recommend this company they were excellent from ordering to completion.

25th January 2018 Flookburgh

Would definitely recommend South Lakes Windows. We are delighted with our extension and windows - a brilliant job. Thank you

23rd January 2018 Testimonials

Every aspect of my experience of dealing with South Lakes Windows has been extremely positive. I am delighted with my new windows and doors. I have already recommended you to friends and my neighbours have commentated about how good my bungalow looks now the work is complete. Thank you to the whole team at South Lakes Windows.

19th December 2017 Lancaster

South Lakes Windows have installed a front and back door and bathroom window for myslef, all products of a high standard for a good price. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

28th November 2017 Lancaster

Very pleased with our new front door thank you.
The whole process was straightforward - South Lakes Windows came out when they said they would, did what they said they would & charged what they said they would. Having been messed about by a couple of other companies who could barely even be bothered to give us a proper quote this was a refreshing change!
Communication was good, there was definitely no 'pressure selling' and the work was carried out efficiently &

...more
Gillian & Jonathan    28th November 2017    Lancaster   

Very pleased with our new front door thank you.
The whole process was straightforward - South Lakes Windows came out when they said they would, did what they said they would & charged what they said they would. Having been messed about by a couple of other companies who could barely even be bothered to give us a proper quote this was a refreshing change!
Communication was good, there was definitely no 'pressure selling' and the work was carried out efficiently & tidily.

18th November 2017 Silverdale

Brilliant! From the initial survey to the end of installation everybody worked together in delivering a high quality service at a competitive cost. Key identifiers included flexibility, friendliness, tidiness, and a good quality finish. We are delighted with the result and would definitely use them again, and recommend them to other potential customers.

26th October 2017 Carnforth

We chose South Lakes for our new double glazing as we were very impressed with their product. The installation crews were very friendly and professional, they did a wonderful job, were polite, courteous, and tidy. The encasement Windows and doors are beautiful and the quality is of a high standard. We were very pleased with the service we received from beginning to end, we would highly recommend South Lakes Windows.

23rd August 2017 Tranmere Crescent, Heysham, Morecambe

I have had one window installed by this company a couple of years ago so went back to them when I needed some more work done. The whole process went smoothly. They turn up promptly and quote at first visit explaining charges, delivery etc. Their windows are custom made, each of mine was different, they were installed on time and the finished look is superb. They are obviously very experienced in this trade. I would recommend them without hesitation. My neighbours were very impressed with the workmanship and finished effect.

...more
Joyce Baruch    23rd August 2017    Tranmere Crescent, Heysham, Morecambe   

I have had one window installed by this company a couple of years ago so went back to them when I needed some more work done. The whole process went smoothly. They turn up promptly and quote at first visit explaining charges, delivery etc. Their windows are custom made, each of mine was different, they were installed on time and the finished look is superb. They are obviously very experienced in this trade. I would recommend them without hesitation. My neighbours were very impressed with the workmanship and finished effect.

21st August 2017 High Bentham

We are delighted with our new front door, our hallway is transformed !!
Prompt, polite and efficient service, we can readily recommend South Lakes Windows. This is our second installation from them ,we are still enjoying the conservatory and the after service they provide.
A splendid job, well done, thank you.😊😊

30th July 2017 Brookhouse

Just had a new front door fitted, and the service was excellent from beginning to end. What mainly attracted us to South Lakes Windows was the vast choice in door glass design available, being able to look through a brochure and then adapt the design and/or colours of the glass was something we had not encountered elsewhere. Everyone we had dealings with were very friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble for them. As others have said, South Lakes Windows may not be the cheapest,

...more
Michael Webb    30th July 2017    Brookhouse   

Just had a new front door fitted, and the service was excellent from beginning to end. What mainly attracted us to South Lakes Windows was the vast choice in door glass design available, being able to look through a brochure and then adapt the design and/or colours of the glass was something we had not encountered elsewhere. Everyone we had dealings with were very friendly and professional, nothing was too much trouble for them. As others have said, South Lakes Windows may not be the cheapest, but we are very happy with the quality of the product and fitting.

steve-reading-testimonials


Your opinions matter!

Write Your Review!
Read Paper Reviews
CONTACT US

For more information or advice - Contact us NOW... It's EASY!

Call FREEPHONE 0800 917 6066 and speak to one of our super helpful staff RIGHT NOW! (Office Hours)
…Or simply use our online contact form and we will respond ASAP!
CONTACT US

Double Glazing in Lancaster, Lancashire